1. Vorstand

Fritz Kappler
Wildbader Straße 37
75339 Höfen an der Enz

Tel.: 07081 – 6051
Mobil: 0151 – 51625510

fritz.kappler@gmx.de

2. Vorstand

Marcel Maaß
Flößerstraße 30
75339 Höfen an der Enz

Tel.: 07081 – 3091821
Mobil: 0176 – 45737601

mm@vfl-hoefen.de

Schriftführer

Philipp Lötterle
Wildbader Straße 37
75339 Höfen an der Enz

philipp.loetterle@web.de

Kassier

Simon Gimpel
Bismarckstraße 11
75179 Pforzheim

simon.gimpel@web.de

1. Spielausschuss

Dennis Kuhnle
Bismarckstraße 11
75179 Pforzheim

info@vfl-hoefen.de

2. Spielausschuss

Steven Bogner
Flößerstraße 30
75339 Höfen an der Enz

bogner.steven@web.de

1. Jugendleiter

Uwe Kappler
Wildbader Straße 37
75339 Höfen an der Enz

moni.haag73@web.de

2. Jugendleiter

Sasha Stockburger
Flößerstraße 30
75339 Höfen an der Enz

stockburger@web.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Oliver Güttinger
Wildbader Straße 37
75339 Höfen an der Enz

o.guettinger@max-medien.de

Beisitzer

Marcel Rapp
Flößerstraße 30
75339 Höfen an der Enz

marcelrapp96@web.de

Beisitzer

Robin Kuhnle
Wildbader Straße 37
75339 Höfen an der Enz

robin.kuhnle@googlemail.com

Beisitzer

Stefan Rapp
Flößerstraße 30
75339 Höfen an der Enz

rapp-stefan@hotmail.de